Companies I Boycott

 

Image

So the other night I asked the question, what companies do you boycott? I had to think about it for a little bit… I have a list going, but am afraid really that it will become a never-ending list. Anyway.. Here is a bit of it.

Dunkin Donuts
Wal-Mart
Nike
Fox Network
Fox News
Monsanto
Bank of America
BP British Petroleum
Planet Fitness
Stop N Shop  wish i could
Comcast  wish I could
Target  wish I could..

So there is a start. 🙂 If you want, I think we can discuss it here.

 

 

photo by R. M. Calamar

2 Replies to “Companies I Boycott”

Leave a Reply

